Artistic management & Board members
Suzy Blok (treasurer), Kristin de Groot (secretary), Heleen Volman, Eve Hopkins (chairman), Kirsten Krans

Business management
Tamara Keasberry (coördination), Johan Cuperus, Wim van Stam, Els de Wit

Nita Liem (member Supervisory Board), Marc Pil (member Supervisory Board)

Festival Production
Angela van Kalsbeek (Coördination)

Publicity team
Ruth Verraes (Coördination), Carolien Verduyn, Dirk Verhoeven, Nienke Aangenedt

Eva Donker

Design campaign and corporate identity:
Het Echte Werk

Studio September

Fanny Hagmeier


Moving Futures Foundation, Rijnstraat 42, 6811 EX Arnhem

Remuneration policy
Board and Supervisory Board are unremunerated

Outline policy plan
Ambition 2021-2024 (main objective) : For a new generation of dance makers MFF is the perfect springboard to show their work in more places at home and abroad. This includes stages, festivals and alternative locations in public space, such as museums, libraries, shopping and neighbourhood centres, stations and squares.

Mission: Moving Futures Festival makes a new generation of choreographers (inter)nationally visible, supported by a national network of dance houses and by joining forces with local theatres and partners.

Vision: Moving Futures is an initiative of five dance talent developers: Dansmakers Amsterdam, Dansateliers, DansBrabant, De Nieuwe Oost and Random Collision. The festival title Moving Futures sums up exactly what today’s creators stand for: the future moves them, they move the future. Moving Futures stands for topicality, engagement and dialogue.

Read the policy plan here >>>


Made Possible by
Fonds 21
Prins Bernhard Cultuurfonds
Dutch Performing Arts
Stichting Dioraphte
Fonds Podiumkunsten
Amsterdams Fonds voor de Kunst
Provincie Gelderland
Gemeente Rotterdam
Provincie Noord-Brabant
Aerowaves dance across Europeco-funded by theCreative Europe Programme of the European Union
Domein voor Kunstkritiek